Our Team

Our Team

Our Team
Stuart Elford

Stuart Elford

Chief Executive

stuart.elford@devonchamber.co.uk

Helen-square

Helen Hart

Head of Member Services

helen.hart@devonchamber.co.uk

Mel-square

Melanie Ceasar

Finance and Accounts Manager

melanie.ceasar@devonchamber.co.uk

Sam-square

Samantha Kerswill

Membership Executive

samantha.kerswill@devonchamber.co.uk

Nick-Byrne-square

Nick Byrne

International Trade Manager

nick.byrne@devonchamber.co.uk

Claire-Mahoney-square

Claire Mahoney

International Trade & Customs Declaration Executive

claire.mahoney@devonchamber.co.uk

Olivia-square

Olivia Paterson

Team Administrator

olivia.paterson@devonchamber.co.uk

Jasmine square

Jasmine Peglar

Events Executive

jasmine.peglar@devonchamber.co.uk

KTR

Kyra Taylor-Reid

Kickstart Administrator

kyra.taylor-reid@devonchamber.co.uk

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.