Our Team

Our Team

Our Team
Stuart Elford

Stuart Elford

Chief Executive

stuart.elford@devonchamber.co.uk

Helen-square

Helen Hart

Projects & Commercial Opportunities Manager

helen.hart@devonchamber.co.uk

Mel-square

Melanie Ceasar

Finance & Operations Manager

melanie.ceasar@devonchamber.co.uk

KTR (2)

Olivia Paterson

Communications Executive

olivia.paterson@devonchamber.co.uk

Nick-Byrne-square

Nick Byrne

International Trade Manager

nick.byrne@devonchamber.co.uk

Claire-Mahoney-square

Claire Mahoney

International Trade & Customs Declaration Executive

claire.mahoney@devonchamber.co.uk

CB

Clare Baker

Membership Experience Manager

clare.baker@devonchamber.co.uk

KTR

Kyra Taylor-Reid

Accounts Assistant

kyra.taylor-reid@devonchamber.co.uk

KS

Kelly Smith

Events Executive

kelly.smith@devonchamber.co.uk

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.